MACHC banner 1 of 2 International Hydrographic Organization MACHC Homepage
Gulf of Honduras 1 of 2




 


Spanish

 

Contacts - MACH Non-Governmental Observers

CARIS

Paul R. Cooper
Vice President
503 2nd Street, N.E.
Washington, D.C.  20002
Tel: (202) 544-3994

(top)

COCATRAM

Roberto A. Rivas
Especialista Ambiental
Unidad Regional de Coordinación del Programa (URCP) Golfo de Honduras
Edificio TRAINMAR
Puerto Cortés – Honduras
Tel: (504) 665-2343
Fax: (504) 665-3072
E-mail: robrivasa@yahoo.com

 

(top)

ESRI

Rafael Ponce Urbina
Deputy Program Manager - Nautical
Environmental Systems Research Institute (ESRI)
380 New York Street
Redlands, California  92373-8100
Tel: (909) 793-2853, ext. 4861  
E-mail: rponce@esri.com

 

(top)

INTERNATIONAL HYDROGRAPHIC ORGANIZATION (IHO)

Captain Hugo Gorziglia
Director, International Hydrographic Bureau
4 quai Antoine 1er
B.P. 445
MC 98011 MONACO CEDEX
Principauté de Monaco
Teleph:  377 93.10.81.02
Telefax:  377 93.10.81.40
E-mail: hgorziglia@ihb.mc

Captain Federico Bermejo
Training, Technical Assistance and
Publications Management
4 quai Antoine 1er
B.P. 445
MC 98011 MONACO CEDEX
Principauté de Monaco
Teleph:  377 93.10.81.07
Telefax:  377 93.10.81.40
E-mail: fbermejo@ihb.mca>

(top)

INTERNATIONAL MARITIME ORGANIZATION (IMO)

Curtis A. Roach
Regional Maritime Adviser (Caribbean)
2nd Floor, ANSA House
Corner, Queen & Henry Streets
P.O. Box 493
Port of Spain, Trinidad, W.I.
Tel: (868) 624-6159,625-3858 
Fax: (868) 625-8666
E-mail: croach@imo.org

(top)

JEPPESEN MARINE

Geoffrey Dean
Source Acquisition Specialist
61 Inverness Drive East
Englewood, CO  80112
Tel: 1 303 328 6547
E-mail: geoffrey.dean@jeppesen.com

Michael Bergmann
Director
Maritime Industry Safety, Affairs & Services
Jeppesen GmbH
Frankfurter Str. 233
63263 Neu-Isenburg, Germany
Tel: +49 6102 50 75 80          
Fax: +49 6102 50 75 81
E-mail: Michael.Bergmann@jeppesen.com

(top)